Iam watching another movie..it seems if i don't keep somewhat busy during a movie i will fall asleep.. nothing new.. i mean its not age related because i have always done that. wonder why tho../grin
Anyway i have gotten a new camera and it seems so far to be a little better than my old new camera. Its a Nikon.. my first ... I have always loved my Canon and my Pentax (film) and really want to get back to using them again but this is a digital.. as is my old new camera.. I will be getting more use of it after i am over my cold .. really want to go for a walk but its kinda hard.. sigh... again asthma and all..
Does it sound to you like I am making excuses? lol.... me too.
It was raining for a few minutes.. love when it rains, the smell, the sound, the coolness... especially the sound on my car or the roof of my house. Its a comforting noise but not sure why. After a few days of rain I don't seen to enjoy it as much anymore..lol. Silly thoughts.
No comments:
Post a Comment